Our board of directors


JA Prince Edward Island

Michelle Burge
Board Member
Brent Byrnes
Vice President Operations-One Health & Vetnow
Board Member Debbie Doucette D.P. Murphy Inc.
Board Member
Scott Ferris
Founder, Saddle Up Management Co.
Board Member
Todd Gallant
Instructor- Holland College
Board Member
Anthony Gill
Honorary Lifetime Member
Nelson Hagerman
Nelson Hagerman, C.A.
Board Member
Tyler Kenny
Financial Planner-RBC Royal Bank
Board Member
Preston Llewellyn
Senior Business Development Officer-Innovation PEI
Honorary Lifetime Member
Weston MacAleer
President at Wesmac Holdings Ltd.
Board Member
Derek McEwen
Department of Education and Lifelong Learning
Board Member
Paul Murray
Past Chair
Honorary Lifetime Member Gary Thompson N/A
Vice Chair
Derek Tweel
Director of Operations, Murphy's Pharmacies

Our mission is to inspire and prepare young people to succeed in a global economy.