Ontario

 

Ontario


JA Central Ontario

133 Richmond Street West, Suite 405
Toronto, ON M5H 2L3

Phone: 416-360-5252

Fax: 416-366-5252

Email: info@jacentralontario.org

 

 


JA Ottawa

900 Morrison Drive, Suite 205
Ottawa, ON  K2H 8K7

Phone: 613. 366. 3085
Fax: 613. 726. 3443
 

 
     

Albert Wong, CPA, CA
Director
JA Ottawa
awong@onfe-rope.ca
613-366-3085 ext. 251

 

Kristina Price
Program Manager - High School
JA Ottawa
kprice@onfe-rope.ca
613-366-3085 ext. 250 

 

Steven Jones

Program Manager 
JA Ottawa
sjones@onfe-rope.ca
613 366-3085 ext. 263 

 

Rebecca Kaell
Program Manager - Elementary and Middle School
JA Ottawa
rkaell@onfe-rope.ca
613 366-3085 ext. 263 

 

Sonia Simoneau
Program Administrator
JA Ottawa
ssimoneau@onfe-rope.ca
613 366-3085 ext. 256

 

Louis Béland

Program Manager, French programs

JA Ottawa
lbeland@onfe-rope.ca
613 366-3085 ext. 263

 
     

 


JA Northern and Eastern Ontario

JA Northern and Eastern Ontario

270 George St. North

Mailbox I 

Peterborough, ON, K9J 3H1

 

Phone: (705) 748-0024 

Office hours: 8:30AM to 4:00PM Monday to Friday

 

Corporate Office

John McNutt

President & CEO

jmcnutt@ja-plm.ca

 

Cody McIntyre
Executive Assistant

cmcintyre@ja-plm.ca

 

Maureen Callery
Office Assistant

mcallery@ja-plm.ca

 

Melissa Reid
Senior Grant Writer 

mreid@ja-plm.ca

 

Rick Dolishny

Director of IT

rdolishny@ja-plm.ca

 

Hayley Burrett
Program Coordinator

hburrett@ja-plm.ca

 

Caitlin Roe

Special Projects 

croe@ja-plm.ca

 

Gaitree Gillen 

Account Manager - Peterborough South, Northumberland County 

ggillen@ja-plm.ca

 

Scott Morris 

Account Manager - Peterborough North, City of Kawartha Lakes 

smorris@ja-plm.ca

 

Cornwall, Renfrew County, Carleton Place 

 

Jennifer Regnier

District Manager, Programs and Investor Relations
Serving SD&G, Prescott Russell, Carleton Place, Renfrew County, and Cornwall

jregnier@ja-plm.ca

 

Alyssa Bilmer
Area Coordinator,Cornwall & Area 

abilmer@ja-plm.ca

 

Craig Fowler

Account Manager - Brockville to Kingston 

cfowler@ja-plm.ca

 

Georgian Trails, Muskoka, Collingwood & Wasaga Beach

Andy Ott

Account  Manager - Georgian Trails

aott@ja-plm.ca

 

Barbara White
Account Manager - Muskoka & Area 

bwhite@ja-plm.ca

 

Cameron White
Fund Developer - Muskoka & Area 

cwhite.muskoka@ja-plm.ca

 

Rebecca Ness

Account Manager - Collingwood and Wasaga Beach

rness@ja-plm.ca

 

Northern Ontario 

Kaiya Ham 

Account Manager - Thunder Bay

JA South Western Ontario

Head Office Regional Office Regional Office
15 Wharncliffe Road North 60 William Street South 74 Queen Street, Unit B
London, ON, N6H 2A1 Chatham, ON, N7M 4S3  Kitchener, ON, N2H 2H3
   
519-439-4201 519-352-0151 519-576-6610

 

General Inquiries
info@jaswo.org
 
Head Office (London)
 
Karen Gallant  
President & CEO
 
Denise Pelley 519-439-4201 Ext. 231
Community Relations Manager, Executive Assistant
 
Melissa Derbyshire 519-702-4695
Director, Philanthropy
 
Karen Chafe 519-439-4201 Ext. 225
Director, Programs and Operations
 
Brittany Miller 519-439-4201 Ext. 235
Program Manager (on leave)
 
Zoe Burness 519-439-4201 Ext. 223
Grant Coordinator
 
   

 

Our mission is to inspire and prepare young people to succeed in a global economy.