Board of Governors

The Business Hall of Fame  is a marquis event for Island businesses and a major fundraiser for JA PEI. By exposing young Islanders to inspiring stories of opportunity, challenge and success, the PEI Business Hall of Fame fuels young entrepreneurs’ drive to success. This  would not be possible without our dedicated Board of Governors.

JA Prince Edward Island Business Hall of Fame Board of Governors

Jennifer Evans - Hot 105.5/Ocean 100, Chair

Stan MacPherson, Past Chair


Michelle Burge- MRSB Chartered Accountants

Dawn Alan- Downtown Charlottetown Inc.

Roger Birt- R. Birt & Associates

Lori Carver-Invesco

Charlie Cooke- Insurance Company of PEI

TBA -Grant Thornton

Earl Davison

Dr. Regis Duffy- Parleen Holdings Inc

David Dunphy-Eastlink

Rory Francis- PEI Bio Alliance

Wayne Hambly- PEI Home & RV

Matthew Harris- Scotiabank

Jamie Hill- Northcom

Ben Howard - Cox and Palmer

Mary Jean Irving-Indian River Farms & Master Packaging

Dan Jenkins- Jenkins Transfer

Jeff Likely-TD Bank

Kevin Lewis- Pinnacle Marketing

Marilyn Long- CAA

TBA- RBC Royal Bank

Jocelyn Lloyd- The Guardian

David MacKenzie- Red Shores Racetrack & Casino /Atlantic Lottery

Blair MacLauchlan- Island Coastal

John MacLeod- Vogue Optical

Dr. Tarek Mady- UPEI, School of Business

Shawn McCarvill- Slemon Park Corporation

Cindy McCloskey- Bank of Montreal

Don McDougall- Rambri Management

Erin McGrath-Gaudet-Deputy Minister, Department of Economic Growth and Tourism

David McKenna-McKennco Inc

Perlene Morrison -Stewart McKelvey

Ray Murphy- Murphy's Pharmacies

Ravi Naidu-  Aspkin Kemp & Associates

Earl Pickard- CIBC Wood Gundy

Mark Rodd- Rodd Hotels and Resorts

Jason Roberts-Maritime Electric

James Tingley-Delta Prince Edward

Reg Trainor- M& M Resources

Our mission is to inspire and prepare young people to succeed in a global economy.