Instagram

Contactez-nous

 

Contactez JA dans votre région.

161 Bay Street

27th Floor

Toronto, ON M5J 2S1

Tél: 416. 622. 4602

Toll free: 1. 800. 265. 0699

Fax: 416. 622. 6861

 

Demandes générales
Joanne Walker ext. 561 Assistant exécutif 647. 427. 9561
 
Président et PDG
Scott Hillier ext. 548  Président et PDG 647. 427. 9548
 

Marketing et événements

Kristina Fixter ext. 9097

Directeur, Marketing et événements 647. 428. 9097
 
Programmes et services de la location  
Karen Gallant ext. 113 VP Programmes et Services de la Charte 647. 435. 1113
 
Demandes de programmes et de bénévoles 
Andre Gallant ext. 532 Directeur, Développement de programme et services 647. 428. 6532
 
Le Temple de la renommée de l'entreprise canadienne
info@cbhf.ca    
 
 

 

 

 

 

Alberta


JA Northern Alberta and Northwest Territories

#200, 10150 100 Street

Edmonton, AB T5J 0P6

 

Phone: (780) 428-1421 or 877-626-7666

 

President & CEO – Jen Panteluk; ext 221

jpanteluk@janorthalberta.org

 

Director of Development – Laura Svajlenko; ext 228

lsvajlenko@janorthalberta.org

 

Director of Programs – Keith Pudwill; ext 232

kpudwill@janorthalberta.org

 

Office Manager– Mary Basargin; ext 226 (Mon-Wed)

mary@janorthalberta.org

 

ABHOF Manager – Rochelle Gilmour; ext 223

rgilmour@janorthalberta.org

 

Marketing Coordinator -  Medha Gupta; ext 224

marketing@janorthalberta.org

 

High School Programs Manager – Morgan Zinck; ext 230

mzinck@janorthalberta.org

 

Regional Development Senior Officer – Terri Ellen Sudnik; cell: 1-780-518-8711

tsudnik@janorthalberta.org

 

Program Senior Officer – Neil Butt; ext 227

nbutt@janorthalberta.org

 

Regional Program Coordinator – Randy Rosen; ext 229

rrosen@janorthalberta.org

 

Program Coordinator – Daniel Rosenau; ext 235

drosenau@janorthalberta.org

 

Program Coordinator – Morgan Gahler; ext 222

mgahler@janorthalberta.org

 


JA Southern Alberta

105 - 12 Avenue SE, Suite 870
Calgary, AB  T2G 1A1

Phone: 403. 237. 5252

Fax: 403. 261. 6988

info@jasouthalberta.org

 

British Columbia


JA British Columbia

475 West Georgia Street, #360
Vancouver, BC V6B 4M9

Phone: 604. 688. 3887

Fax: 604. 689. 5299

info@jabc.org

 

New Brunswick


JA New Brunswick

PO Box 631, Station A
Fredericton,  NB E3B 5A6

Phone: 506. 455. 6552

Fax: 506. 454. 5752

jafrednb@nb.aibn.com

 

Newfoundland and Labrador


JA Newfoundland and Labrador

Delgado Building, 3rd Floor
171 Water Street, P.O. Box 7468
St. John's, NL  A1E 4V8

Phone: 709. 753. 9533

Fax: 709. 753. 2612

info@janl.org

 

Nova Scotia


JA Nova Scotia

6960 Mumford Road, #2068
Halifax, NS  B3L 4P1

Phone: 902. 454. 4564

Fax: 902. 454. 4514

info@janovascotia.ca

 

Ontario


JA Central Ontario

133 Richmond Street West, Suite 405
Toronto, ON M5H 2L3

Phone: 416-360-5252

Fax: 416-366-5252

Email: info@jacentralontario.org

 

 


JA London and District

15 Wharncliffe Road North
London, ON, N6H 2A1

Phone: 519-439-4201

 

General Inquiries
info@jalondon.org    
     
Charter President & CEO
Bev Robinson President & CEO Ext. 224
     
Event Inquiries: London Business Hall of Fame, Invest in Kids Golf Tournament
Denise Pelley Community Relations Manager, Executive Assistant Ext. 231
     
Donor Inquiries
Melissa Derbyshire Development Officer Ext. 236
     
Volunteer and Program Inquiries
Karen Chafe Senior Program Manager (High School Programs) Ext. 225
     
Brittany Miller Program Manager (Elementary School Programs) Ext. 223

 


JA Ottawa

900 Morrison Drive, Suite 205
Ottawa, ON  K2H 8K7

Phone: 613. 366. 3085
Fax: 613. 726. 3443
 

 
     

Albert Wong, CPA, CA
Director
JA Ottawa
awong@onfe-rope.ca
613-366-3085 ext. 251

 

Kristina Price
Program Manager - High School
JA Ottawa
kprice@onfe-rope.ca
613-366-3085 ext. 250 

 

Guillaume Auger
Program Manager 
JA Ottawa
gauger@onfe-rope.ca
613 366-3085 ext. 263 

 

Steven Jones
Program Manager 
JA Ottawa
sjones@onfe-rope.ca
613 366-3085 ext. 263 

 

Rebecca Kaell
Program Manager - Elementary and Middle School
JA Ottawa
rkaell@onfe-rope.ca
613 366-3085 ext. 263 

 

Sonia Simoneau
Coordonnatrice, Administration
JA Ottawa
ssimoneau@onfe-rope.ca
613 366-3085 ext. 256

 

Louis Béland

Program Manager, French programs

JA Ottawa
lbeland@onfe-rope.ca
613 366-3085 ext. 263

 
     

 


JA Peterborough, Lakeland, Muskoka

JA Peterborough Lakeland Muskoka

270 George St. North

Box I

Peterborough, ON, K9J 3H1

 

Phone: 705. 748. 0024 

Fax: 705. 876. 7560

info@ja-plm.ca

 

John McNutt

President & CEO

johnemcnutt@sympatico.ca
     

Peterborough, Rural, Lindsay, City of Kawartha Lakes & Haliburton Area

Melissa Reid

Program Manager - Educators & Schools
Volunteer Coordinator—Rural, Lakeshore West, Ontario North

Cell email: melissa.l.reid.ja@gmail.com

Simon Treviranus

Company Program Coordinator - Peterborough

 

Julie Morris

 

Volunteer Coordinator - Peterborough & Lindsay
 

 

MaryBeth

Fund Developer - Peterbrough & Area/ Marketing and Event

mmiller@ja-plm.ca

Rebecca Corbeau Program Coordinator - Lindsay, CKL & Haliburton rcorbeau@ja-plm.ca
 
Stephanie McBride Fund Developer, Northumberland & Rural

smcbride@ja-plm.ca

 

Stormont, Dundas, Glengarry, Prescott, Russell Area

 

 

 

 

Lakeshore East Area

Dan Dolan

Area Manager — Kingston, Napanee

 

TBD

Area Manager — Belleville, Trenton, Prince Edward County

 

TBD

Développement du programme Soyez Entrepreneur et Entreprise Étudiante — Est de l'Ontario

 

Jennifer Regnier

Rural Program Director, Renfrew County

 

Margie Griese

Area Coordinator, Renfrew County

 

 

Muskoka, Georgian Trails & Bruce Grey

Barb White

Muskoka Area Manager

705.788.7800

Andy Ott

Area Manager - Georgian Trails

705.788.7800

Cam White

Fund Developer—Muskoka, Collingwood Coordinator

705.788.7800

Dan Blenkinsop

Company Program Area Manager—Bruce Grey

 

 

 

 

 


JA South Western Ontario

 

Barb Smith                            President & CEO                            519.352.0151     

 

Candace Quinlan                  SWO Program Manager                 519.352.0151

 

 


JA Waterloo Region

40 Shirley Avenue
Kitchener, ON  N2B 2E1

Phone: 519. 576. 6610
 

General Inquiries
info@jawaterlooregion.org    
     
   

Brian Breckles

 

President & CEO 519. 576. 6610  x1
Holly Wiseman Program Specialist (After-School Programs) 519. 576. 6610  x3
Alison Vasey Program Specialist (In-School Programs) 519. 576. 6610  x4

 

Prince Edward Island


JA Prince Edward Island

Holland College, Montgomery Hall 
Office #'s 406, 407, 408 & 410 Montgomery Hall
305 Kent Street
Charlottetown, PEI  C1A 1P5

Phone902. 892. 6066
Fax: 902. 892. 1993
 

General Inquiries
Sheri MacInnis Business and Volunteer Development Manager 902. 892. 6066
     
   
Betty Ferguson President & CEO 902. 892. 6066
Kelli Cook Senior Manager — Programs & Operations 902. 892. 6066
Kellie McQuaid Manager High School Programs 902. 892. 6066
Megan Arsenault Program  and Community Engagement Coordinator 902. 892. 6066

 

 

 

Quebec


JA Quebec

1, Place Ville-Marie, Bureau 1506
Montréal (QC)  H3B 2B5

Tél: 514. 285. 8944

Fax: 514. 285. 1035

info@jeq.org

 

Saskatchewan


JA Saskatchewan

410 22nd Street East, #1110
Saskatoon, SK 
 S7K 5T6

Phone: 306. 955. 5267

Fax: 306. 653. 1507

info@jasask.org

 

Notre mission est d'inspirer et de préparer les jeunes à réussir dans une économie mondiale.